Skip to content

Appetizers | Food Photography {Charleston}

May 4, 2012

Enjoying a day in Charleston photographing amazing food! More to come! Enjoy!
3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 5, 2012 9:02 am

    Hi there… lovely photos! Can I ask… what program are you setting up the layout on? I’m assuming not directly on WP. So then are you loading, for example these 17 as one upload?
    Thanks for the help. wendy

    • May 5, 2012 11:03 am

      Hi Wendy! I’m using an application called blogstomp- it’s fantastic for putting together easy collages! I recommend it! You could also use photoshop to put the images together! I hope that helps! -claire

  2. May 8, 2012 11:28 am

    Thanks so much Claire… I had to get it. Just so easy! All your pics look beautiful. Must have been a great workshop. I’m heading to sommerset in a week to do one with plate to page folks. Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

