Skip to content

twenty twelve :: one. big. fabulous. celebration!

January 8, 2013

Dearest Blog Followers …

Your patience amazes me. I’ve abandoned you it seems! But not really, I’ve thought of you often! The end of 2012 was one, big, fabulous, celebration! Thank you for your patience in my lack of photography blogs and updates! To be honest, personally it’s been busy.

In the last few months… In a nutshell :: We traveled a lot. Drank good coffee. I photographed some pretty stinking beautiful food, people and places. Celebrated friends having babies. And getting married. We moved into a new house. Decorated. We got married  (woohoo!). Celebrated with a two week honeymoon in Brazil. Celebrated community and friendship. Spent December traveling to marvelous and multiple Christmas’s for our families. (And celebrated our first christmas together!) Was amazed at some of the clients I was fortunate enough to work with in 2012. Ate more good food. Laughed. And repeated.

And somewhere, I continued to photograph all along the way! Though you might not know by my lack of updates here!

So, get ready for 2013! Life as I now know it is back in the studio photographing and working and loving life as a wife! So, just patiently wait a bit more as I finish a plethora of blogs in the next week! Updates and photoshoot sneak peeks to come! Until then, here is what has been going on for us! In no particular order, with no particular reason other than to show our normal little life.

xoxo,

Claire

photo 1 copy 4Instagram 2012- 1
photo 2 copy 2 photo 2 copy photo 3 copy 5 photo 4 copy

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jay McCormack permalink
    January 8, 2013 2:42 pm

    I’m glad… we have missed your updates! Dad

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Kathy Tolan permalink
    January 8, 2013 5:14 pm

    Hi Claire!

    Thanks for using the word “plethora” in your blog – it is one of my favorite words and I try to use it as often as possible!

    Also, I have a call in to the FHS counseling office – so far with no results regarding a mailing address for Deni Coon.  Does she have a facebook page?

    xoxo,

    Kathy

Leave a Reply

