Skip to content

Maggiano’s Construction Wrap in Annapolis

August 22, 2013

My friends over at Maggiano’s Little Italy sent over this great snap shot of the construction wrap that’s surrounding their newest building site going up in Annapolis, Maryland! The Handcrafted Classic Cocktail campaign that I was able to photograph last fall {see posts here & here} made not only the Maggiano’s website, but the wall here too!

To you my clients and followers, thank you all for letting me do what I love! Every project I work on is wonderful in it’s own way, challenging and inspiring. And this one particularly, is one project I’ve been looking forward to seeing it go live! Enjoy!

Maggiano's Construction Wrap - Claire McCormack Photography

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

